top of page

Who's Who at Peninsula Cricket Club


Darren Read 



Blast Co-Ordinator

Sam Wardlaw

Girls Co-Ordinator

Peter Robinson

Treasurer/ Registrar

Gary Searles

Uniforms Co-Ordinators

Carolyn & Matt Duggan

Welcoming Co-Ordinator

Vince Cotte

MPIO Co-Ordinator

Nicole Searles

Website & Media

Jasmine Rulli

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

General Query

2023 Club Sponsors

Proudly sponsored by:

bottom of page